Staff + Board

Management Team
Suzanne Rorick, Executive Director
Loviah Aldinger, Associate Director
James Norman, Director of Operations and Production
Collin Stegeman, Communications Coordinator and Box Office Manager
Devon King, Development Assistant
Char Robison, Finance/Development Administrator
Artistic Team  
James Meena, Principal Artistic Advisor  
Sara Jobin, Associate Conductor
Kevin Bylsma, Chorus Master/Head of Music Preparation
James Norman, Artistic Director of Opera On Wheels
Board of Directors  
Alex Heard, President  
Spiros P. Cocoves, First Vice President & Artistic Committee Chair  
Maureen Brown, Second Vice President & Development/Finance Committee Co-Chair  
Charles Mira, Treasurer  
Marcy McMahon, Secretary  
Barbara J. Brown, Education Chair  
Celso Antiporda  
David Beckwith  
Diana Block  
Susan Conda  
Joel Gorski  
Tim Hanson, Technology and Social Media Liaison  
Ava Harter  
Doug Kearns, Nominating Chair  
Betsy Kelsey  
Katherine Kreuchauf  
Kate B. MacPherson  
Allen Markowicz  
Hollis Merrick  
Barbara Oostra  
Jennifer Poirier  
Shelli Jacobs, Toledo Opera Guild President  
Allan Rubin  
Ann Sanford  
Sandra Sauder, Immediate Past President  
Traci Schwann  
Trina Robinson Secor  
Blaine Stout  
Thomas Winston  
Elizabeth T. Wolfe  
Gretchen Zyndorf  
General Information

Our office is located at 425 Jefferson Ave. Suite 601 (Secor Building) at the corner of Jefferson and N. Superior in downtown Toledo.

Regular Office Hours: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM (M-Th), 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM (F). Please call for office hours during holiday weeks (419-255-7464).


Opera on Wheels
Facebook Ad
Twitter Ad